WHS Class of 2015

Graduation, Woodland

We had a very productive week so I thought id share some stills from one of the sessions we had with Carina, a soon to be Woodland High School Graduate, GO WOLVES! As a WHS alumni myself, I was super excited for the opportunity to photograph one of the most pivotal moments in her life so far. Shes got big plans for the future and I’m glad i was there to capture the moment. Initially we started in the Historical area of Woodland but began migrating where ever we saw open spaces with lots of color. Fortunately, Downtown Woodland is filled with them so we only went a couple of blocks. After a while we decided to change things up and took a trip to a special place I’ve been scoping out. These were my favorites from the session. We had lots of really good lighting, and my subject was so easy to work with! Best of luck on your future endeavors Carina!

Carina 2015-47Carina 2015-49Carina 2015-56

